Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

SHANN SIMPSON'S DANCE COMPANY

Where everyone's a star!

0434 280 453

2021 Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 1st February-Wednesday 31st March

(9Weeks)

3 Weeks Holidays


Term 2: Monday 26th April- Wednesday 23rd June

(9 Weeks)

*Monday 14th June Queen's Birthday tba

3 Weeks Holidays


Term 3: Monday 19th July- Wednesday 15th September

(9 Weeks)

0 Weeks Holidays

Term 4: Monday 20thSeptember- Saturday 6th November

(7Weeks with additional lessons in Week 7 at CPAC

making up 9 week term)

*School holiday lessons during day for longer sessions on Monday or Wednesday

*Monday 4th October Public Holiday tba

End of Year Concert Dates

Monday 1st November- CPAC Rehearsal

Wednesday 3rd November- CPAC Dress Rehearsal

Thursday 4th November- CPAC Rehearsal

Friday 5th November- CONCERT 1 (6:30pm)

Saturday 6th November- CONCERT 2 (10:30am)

* Cessnock Performing Arts Centre dates are tentative booking dates and possibly subject to change at the discretion of CPAC.

0